Prismatic

in #photofeed6 years ago

Watching in wonder it looks like the blue sky is pushing the cloudy storm out of the way so it can spread sunlight across the land. When the sunlight meets the rain it produces this prismatic celebration. The rainbow!

IMG_0503loop rainbow 7x9.jpg

This image is from Sedona Arizona USA. Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Amazing. I particularly love the strong contrast between the bright green land and the distant mountains, sharply cut in 2 by a stunning rainbow! What a pic! I have an awesome rainbow picture I’m going to try and find. Keep up the great photos I always love viewing them:)

I totally agree and what brings the foreground color out even more is a good rain giving better reflection properties. Thanks for the great compliment! Let me know when you find your rainbow pic.

Wow! Such an amazing shot of rainbow. I always appreciate your brilliant photography.

That's good to hear sir!

So beautiful image man, i would like to visit that canyon and feel the air and the atmosphere of this zone. Regards

It would be a breath of fresh air for your body and soul! Thank you sir and greetings!

Nice shot dad, sure is a beautiful scene you captured! What an amazing place to see and to be lucky enough to live!

Thanks Paul' I guess we can't say it enough, what perfect place this to live!

Looking beautiful natural scene

Thanks for saying so!

Welcome

So great and minds blowing photography so very beautiful thanks for sharing the post..
Keep it up and carry on your activities.

It's really nice to hear your big compliment, thanks! I'm happy to share!

Hello @irvinesimages, the rainbow is very beautiful, I also like how it looks cloudy.
I love the days like that, a little gray.
Blessings :)

Hello Martha, I agree. Its nice to see the dark and grey turn to bright color with a beautiful rainbow. Greetings!

Excellent blue sky photography.it's others name seven color.

Thanks much! In reality the colors of the rainbow consist of the whole light-color-spectrum. Your right we see seven colors.

Just a great post one I appreciate your post my dear friend so I am proud you cause your every content just good and helpful for us ..so carry on your activities..

I will wait for next post and go ahead..
Best of luck .

It's good to hear your kind words and I'm happy you feel that way. Thanks!

I like many shots that you have published with the rainbow, in the background you always see the dark clouds. Nice picture. Greetings Mr. Michael

It's always a pleasure to photograph rainbows. I'm glad you like the photos Lorena. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72