Over The Top

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

This marvelous full moon appears to be sitting on top of Cathedral Rock but it's actually on the rise! The sun has set and there's a bit of afterglow to light the scene. pleasantly captured in Sedona Arizona USA.

moon glow 7x4.jpg

Forecast temperatures in Sedona for today and tomorrow is 104 F.

Sort:  

Nice moon shot! I like the words you included with it as well. :)

Thank you Paul!

the moon is so closer to the hill,,,looks amazing...thanks to share

Yes thank you.

The colours on that photo are just amazing!

It's the afterglow effect, thanks.

The moon looks majestic and best of all, it is too clear to see. I think we can rarely see it this way, so big and so close (the perspective). In a cloudless, clear sky everywhere.

I agree and I like the way you said all that, thanks much!

Excellent photography and very good traveling. really your photography is awesome. I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us "

Thanks for the generous compliments, i'm happy to share.

Such an amazing scenery on top of Cathedral Rock. I appreciate your brilliant creativity.

I'm glad you like it. Thanks for you comments always good.

Such a mind blowing photography sir @irvinesimages. You are a great photographer.

That's such a nice thing to say, thank you!

Wow.. thats beautiful photography Sir..

Thanks for letting me know!

Wow! marvelous photography. I love your all photography.

Wow The effect of the moon on the mountain is very beautiful. The photo is very beautiful.Great post. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66