On The Rise

in #photofeed5 years ago

Looking East on a mellow late spring evening. The full moon slowly rises in the distance, looking through red rock formations and beyond the Mogollon Rim which is the edge of the massive Colorado Plateau, rises up to the horizon.

full moon crop 8x14.jpg

This image was captured on 6-15-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Another gorgeous shot. Resteemed!

That's good to hear, thanks!

Great light on this one

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree well done!

The light was about right.

Pretty view. Pretty sure this was that one you stopped for up on the Upper Loop Road? And yeah.. I don't think my camera could have done nearly as well. Definitely need to look into getting a new camera when I start to make some more money. Cool capture and congrats up on nice upvote!

Everything you said is right. And thanks.

Great photo @irvinesimages and this full moon looks amazing over the canyon!

Pretty decent moon rise, thank you.

Oh this one is neat. It looks like a painting to me. I like it a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a good one, I'm glad you like it. Thank you for that.

waw it's very nice place my dear friend @irvinesimages

Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97