Misty Afternoon

in #photofeed6 years ago

After the storm passes the most beautiful colors emerge. The softly flowing mist mingles with light and landscape to create this fantasy like scene in the amazing red rocks of Sedona Arizona USA. When nightfall approaches and the day nears its end we know that tomorrow the cycle will start again.

courthouse clouds 7x10.jpg

Sort:  

😮 i just seen @apolymask resteem your post 💛💛 so beautiful! One day we plan on moving there . Thank u for sharing

That must be exciting for you, great choice. Thanks for resteem!

Whoa. Cool! It's neat how that window opened up to reveal Courthouse, and the colors are great too. Nice one.

Hey' thanks I agree, I also like the depth of field.

Curious is that set of rocks called the Courthouse!? Or is that the opening between them? I gotta stop looking at these pictures I'm about to buy a one way ticket there haha.

Lol.. I'm sure you'll have a blast when you visit, it's a great place to explore. And.. Yeah the mountain on the right side in the opening of the clouds is called Courthouse. I suppose because it kind of looks like a courthouse? Heh.

haha damn thats bad ass! I've actually had a few dreams lately being in that sort of environment! Probably from looking at some many of the photo's! You need to share yours too man!

Congratulations! Your image was just posted as a winning one for the daily 7 World's Continent Photo Challenge. See if you can attend the post and answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagement. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #34 – winner announcement!

Those cloud make it look so mysterious

Yes I can see that.

Congratulations again Mr. Michael for winning the North American contest, I am very happy for you. Many successes..!

Thank you very much! I wish for you much joy and success.

Geez! Amazing photography. Sir, you always show something extraordinary and very special.

Thanks for sharing Sir 👍

That's what I try to do so thanks for saying so.

Such an eye candy! I wonder how often it rains over there..

It mostly rains during the summer. I think we average about 13 inches per year.

Happy Friday!

Happy Friday to you. WOW this week went by quick.

your post is fun

There's nothing like good fun. Thanks.

okay buddy

Looking so beautiful... Clouds and hills are attracting with each other...
Nice shot.. @irvinesimages

I agree they look so good together. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36