Little Rainbow

in #photofeed5 years ago

It's a broad view of red and white sandstone mountains seen basking in soft afternoon light with a wonderful little rainbow perched above to show off the beauty of it all.

strata rainbow 7x11.jpg

This image was captured during the summer of 2018 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

That's a neat image! I like it. Very colorful and interesting clouds.. Plus the little rainbow adds a neat element and balance to the composition! Also the way you framed it is cool too, I need to go up and work on that spot some time, there's more options up there than I thought.

Thanks Paul, It's a wide angle shot but I wanted to put the little rainbow into perspective. I think it gets better if you climb the hill.

Hello @irvinesimages, I like the soft colors that I see in your work today
Blessings:)

Hello Martha, the soft colors are pleasing to me as well. Some days are soft and some are bold. I try to enjoy it all. Blessings to you.

your Click hand is very skilled and your mind is great.

That's a mighty nice thing to say, Thanks!

Awesome nature image. Sky rainbow is so nice. Thanks for sharing.

You must be a nature lover. Thanks for looking at my work.

Like a roof over the small white cloud, beautiful photo @irvinesimages.

I had similar ideas and thought it looked like a rainbow parachute. Thanks!

Yes, a parachute - suits better :)

Mind blowing photography just looking very amazing

Thanks for a great compliment!

Beautiful photography .Thanks for sharing this post .

Thank you, I'm glad you like it!

Beautiful rainbow but so little. Your photo shoot is extraordinary. Thanks sir.

I agree, sometimes less is more. Your welcome and thank you!

great photography and very nice" place

It's a wonderful world. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95