Its Just A Beautiful Day

in #photofeed6 years ago

Blue skies, white clouds and the magnificent Cathedral Rock are seen here in perfect balance of natural elements. Earth air and water combined with exceptional light created this visual feast. Please enjoy this marvelous scene from Sedona Arizona USA. The Sedona area is one of the most beautiful places in the world!

flatrock cactus 7x11.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful day indeed! And a beautiful shot! What a great balance of so many things going on. Definitely keeps the eyes traveling around in a good way. Good work! This is a solid high quality image. :)

That was a very good assessment, I like it. Thanks!

Really my friend The Sedona area is one of the most beautiful places in the world. Best place for travelling. I always impressed with your amazing photography. Keep up your great work.

Thanks my friend, do you think you will ever visit Sedona?

Sedona is my dream. I will try to visit the heavenly place.

Sedona is my
Dream. I will try to visit
The heavenly place.

                 - msena


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

OMG! What an amazing photography, sir. Exquisite!

So glad you like it. Thanks for the reply.

Great photography. I love your all photography.

Thanks for all that!

I agree. You got it!!!

Mighty nice to hear, so thanks!

Beautiful Foto. And near the water - is grass and cacti?

That's right, it grows on the rock. Thanks.

A Beautiful Day And A Nice Moment.

That's it simply put, thanks.

nature,hills,sky all is all amazing.

I have to say your exactly right, its perfect. Thanks!

Wow! such a wonderful photography and very good traveling. really your photography is awesome. I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us "

Thank you for the nice compliments and i'm happy to share.

Wow! mind blowing photograhy. Sir @irvinesimages really you are a genious photographer.

Yes its blowing my mind too. LOL thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81