Courthouse cumulus

in #photofeed6 years ago

A beautiful cumulus congestus cloud formation is quickly rising up near Courthouse Rock in Sedona Arizona. A thunderstorm will probably soon follow. These beautiful clouds make a great place look even better.

courthouse cumulus 7x8.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful shot. Has a unique and interesting feel to it with the almost pastel sort of colors and especially how to the thunderheads jut out on each side.

Thanks, I liked how courthouse is kinda centered in the clouds.

What a spectacular image, I really like the colors, it has a touch of mystery. I saw the shape of horses in the clouds. Greetings Mr. Michael 😘

Thank you Thank you, I think I saw your horse. Good day!

Well I do really have to say that you do take images in the perfect time and they comes out beautifully

Thank you rehan you hit the nail on the head. The perfect time is ultra important and can be what makes or breaks photography as well as many other things in life.

With those canyons dominating the horizon, there is no need for large buildings to make it a great city.

I'll take the canyons and stone over the buildings any day and great spirits will dwell in these canyons.

Simply majestic the landscape I do not doubt when you say that the cumulous of clouds make the place more beautify congratulations for taking those beautiful photographs.

I'm just a cloud lover at heart. Sometimes the clouds are like white ships floating on a blue sea. Thank you for such nice compliments.

Beautiful. Just beautiful.. I guess it does resemble a courthouse building.

It does resemble a courthouse but beautiful instead of intimidating.

Magnificent shot!

Thanks to you my friend. Good day.

Clouds suit my mood just fine :)

Aren't they wonderful! Cloud watching is a fun pastime. Its nature in motion.

what is the name of this place

This wonderful place is called Sedona Arizona.

thanks sir

Great and beautiful photography.Like sky is so near.

Yes the clouds help us see the depth in the sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33