Colorful Afternoon

in #photofeed6 years ago

Seasons are changing as the trees along Oak Creek are bursting with fall color. Courthouse Rock in Sedona can be seen in the distance through a slightly hazy air mass.

courthouse color 6x4.jpg

Sort:  

Whoa. That's really colorful nice shot that I don't think I've seen before. Great capture!

Cause its really old, but ain't lost its luster. Thanks!

Excelente combinacion Compañero!...

Thank you I agree.

That image is quite a show, I loved it. The background looks really beautiful. Greetings Mr. Michael

Hi, Its quite different looking across and over the tops of the trees compared to looking up at them. Thanks for the nice compliment. Good times to you.

Spectacular three landscapes in a single photo. Magical and imposing the image that gave us this day.

Yes that makes it look more three dimensional as well as the rule of thirds does. Thanks for the great compliment.

love the color

I thought east coast had the best fall colors... I guess not! Gorgeous!

They do but there are exceptions I suppose. Thanks

Wonderful View ❤ @irvinesimages

Thank orges, and have a good day

Wow amazing photo💕💕💕

It seem as the fair of flowers,,but there are different things,,,nature is so beautiful,,,Nice photography,,@irvinesimages

It does kinda look that way I agree and nature is so beautiful, enjoy it.

what a wonderful photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49