Cold Cathedral

in #photofeed5 years ago

Covered with snow and ice, Cathedral Rock almost looks like a piece of cake with icy glaze and frosting. I guess that would make it a visual desert.

cold cathedral+ 8x12.jpg

This image was captured on 11-29-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Hi @irvinesimages ,the bottom part looks very pretty, it looks like a bouquet of flowers very detailed and organized by colors, and the green part helps it look much better.
Blessings

Hi Martha, I had similar thoughts about the trees in the bottom looking like a flower arrangement. It's a nice idea and comparison. I like it.

Great view! Sure is beautiful and dramatic looking in my opinion. Also, I love your visual dessert metaphor, that gave me a good chuckle! And yeah... In a sense, I think you're right. Beautiful images are kind of like a visual dessert.

I never used to care much for grey skies but that has changed, there are some nice opportunities coming around. There's a little bit of matching grey in the trees in the bottom which helps with color balance. Also it's fun coming up with new things to say. Thanks Paul.

Hi Martha,,,,,,,
, Thank you for your post,,,
,,,,, you so much,,,,💫💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36