Changing Colors

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

The Autumn season is upon us, we hope this season is full of color. Some years are better than others as it takes a good cold snap to set it off.

tree color 7x4.jpg

This photo was shot in Sedona Arizona USA and is being entered in deranged photography contest themed "capturing the colors".

Sort:  

Autumn is that time where you can literally get every colour of the rainbow on leaves haha.

That's what I was hoping for, I guess you knew! Thanks!

Autumn and Spring are the colourful season. The nature get her beauty at this time. Thanks for the beautiful words and amazing photography.

It's wonderful to see the colors of the season, Spring and fall are the best, Thank you!

I just love the autumn colors

Totally' I'm with you on that!

Nice image. Very colorful! And some interesting depth and shapes going on as well. Hmm.. Not sure where this pic is taken from? Gives me the impression it's near the creek somewhere. I'm guessing up the canyon maybe? Or possibly from Sherman's old property?
Also I opened the birthday card and I have to say that was one of the best birthday cards I've ever got, and that picture of you jumping is one of the coolest pictures I've seen as well! Was really inspiring and meaningful. Thank you. Hope you have a great day and talk to you later!

Thanks Paul, you probably don't recognize it because it's Chauvez crossing right next to Oak Creek. I'm glad you like the birthday card!

I think it's best of the year natural photography.so amazing sir.

That's a really nice thing to say, thank you!

Great photography sir, i love your photography.

Thanks for the nice compliment sir!

Hello, @irvinesimages, your photo reminds me of the stories of Walt Disney, a beautiful forest.
Blessings :)

It's interesting you bring that up, we have a street near by that's called Disney Lane and Walt Disney use to own property here in Sedona. Good day and thanks much!

I love autumn it' s my fav season i live in the mountains so here i can see well the change of colours!

It sounds like you live in a very beautiful place. It's wonderful to have this nature to enjoy!

Awesome shot

Beautiful - I love autumn, especially near my home in England. My home is not too far from the coltswolds National Park and it’s so beautiful in auntum, reminds me of being a kid :) also my bday is in autumn so I always have a special kinda of excitement. Beautiful picture

I feel the same way about Autumn and have fond memories as a child playing in large piles of leaves. It's great to have a place to enjoy the color change and other effects of the season. Thanks and greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74