Beauty Of The Moment

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is such a beautiful landscape to see together with these magnificent thunderheads. Yesterday the black and white version of this image showed the Drama of the scene and today the color version shows the beauty. This is why I wanted to do two separate post's, as a way to better define the different effects.

two thunderheads 7x11.jpg

I hope you enjoy nature's offerings, thanks for looking!

Sort:  

Wow! It looks amazing, reall i enjoy the natural beauty. I always like colourful images but black and white are immortal.

I have to agree with you on all counts, I like the differences! Thanks.

What such a beautiful view i like this picture thanks for share
dear @irvinesimages

I'm glad you like it. Thanks!

Beautifully captured! The moody sky abd lovely color contrasts! Well done!

I like the moody description it fits, and the contrast is important. Thank you!

What an amazing moment.
So beautiful.

Thanks Sir!

Very well said, simple and true. So thanks to you!

Amazing photo. One of these when the words can't describe it. Absolutely gorgeous. Great colors. Well done :)

That's a pretty powerful statement and a nice compliment, much thanks!

You wellcome :)

Both shots are pretty awesome! But definitely whole different worlds. I'm not sure which one I like more.. They're both impressive in different ways!
Also I think it's cool to experiment with black and white, sometime I'd like to go back and check out what many of my images look like in black and white, it does certainly add a different feel. Cool stuff! Thanks for sharing.

Your right , I feel the same way cause I like both. Not all color shots look good in greyscale. I think you should try and convert some of your images.

What a beautiful shot, you sure are a talent photographer. Aren’t we blessed with the most amazing of scenery to shoot on this planet, earth rules!

Ps. The clouds really remind me of Asian mushrooms! I hope you see what I mean, it’s a great formation for sure:)

Thank you, and yes we are blessed and it's like finding treasures uncovered by gracious light to capture and share. Earth does rule and I see the big mushrooms. Thank you much!

The clouds are a spectacle, I love it.

I think your a cloud lover at heart, like me. Thanks!

it's original color of the sky.
I'm i right?

Yes absolutely you are right, clean air and blue skies.

Excellent nature photography
dear @irvinesimages

Good to know, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35