Autumn Sunrise At The Crossing

in #photofeed6 years ago

Its a beautiful thing to watch the mornings first light shining through the opening in the middle of Cathedral Rock. The slice of light on Oak Creek creek brings to life the Autumn color that just adds to the splendor of Red Rock Crossing in Sedona Arizona.

crossing sunrise 7x9.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty shot.. I need to wake up early and get one like this before too long! Hopefully this Autumn.

I never liked the getting up early part but I still did it. I hope you can do it. I know what days in November the sun rises through the middle of Cathedral.

How beautiful that image, just looking at it I was able to relax. Regards

HI, I'm glad you said that because I felt the same way about it. Thanks for sharing that! Greetings.

great photo. Happy Wednesday.

Thanks and happy Wednesday to you.

Majestic landscape Mr Irvines really that place has an amazing magic very good that you are there to show us the wonders from Sedona Arizona.

Yes sometimes what seems like magic gives us a surprise like special light.

A natural paradise this landscape amigo mio!!!

You are right again my friend.

Geez! Very amazing color. It's beautiful, sir.

Thank you sir.

Well said, both Sunrise and Sunset are fantastic to see.

Now that's well said. Thanks.

Very cool shot! I wonder if you tried to capture the reflection of the mountains in the water? If water is calm and the light is right, it might make a money shot..

Yes I have done many of those shots. Thanks for asking.

Amazing view @irvinesimages

it is very beautiful pic...very well said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36