Antelope Canyon Color

in #photofeed7 years ago

This unique canyon is a most beautiful place, especially when the sunlight streams in illuminating the naturally sculpted sandstone. It offers fine viewing pleasure for many visitors. Antelope Canyon is located just outside of Page Arizona.

antelope upper slot 2 7x5.jpg

Sort:  

Outstanding the colours and depth of this
photo!! Such a beautiful shot @irvinesimages!
Congratulations on being ''spotlighted'' by @daveks!

Hey' Thanks for letting me know about that and for the nice compliment

Wow.. That is one epic slot shot! The depth is almost unreal. It looks 3d. Great capture!!

Wow to you. Remember that place that was some good times. The depth is effective thank you!

Yeah that's a really neat spot and definitely some fond memories! :) And yeah it's a great image and scan, you're welcome. Thanks for taking me on those adventures when I was younger!

Exactly!.. Gives visual pleasure like a strawberry or france ice cream!... 😅😅

I like how you say that. I agree Its like eye candy. How about rock candy? Well its nice to look at.

yep, I have been there too. Amazed by this nature power!

That's good to hear. maybe that nature power is the spirit of the place.

Photography is wonderful and truly expressive.@irvinesimages...

Its true and nature is the wonderful.

Very nice take!
There are no bats in that place?

No bats just beautiful sandstone. Thanks!

One of my favorite. I loved the Lower Canyon !

They are both fantastic but the lower is not so crowded.

I had not seen this image, how beautiful it is. Awesome. Regards..!

Thank you Lorena, greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56