Another Pyramid

in #photofeed5 years ago

It's stone cold and white, a marvelous morning indeed. clear blue skies follow a modest amount of snowfall, giving light to a fresh new look that won't last long! This pyramid of stone was formed by nature and the freeze thaw cycle played a major role.

another pyramid 8x12.jpg

This image was captured in Sedona Arizona USA on 1-1-2019.

Sort:  

Good one

That does sorta look like a pyramid, cool! At least from that angle? I guess we have two pyramid mountains in Sedona and maybe more?
Neat shot! Looks beautiful and really cold!

I guess the snow helps the shape stand out more. I like pyramids! Yes it was crispy cold.

Hi @irvinesimages,I like your work , I can only say one word and it is wonderful, the mountain looks so beautiful covered by snow, and the colors very soft , i like .
Blessings

Hi Martha, I'm glad you like it. The snowy white does some major softening. Thanks!

Awesome Nature photography and very nice Travelling . Thank you For sharing with us....

Nice shot this look like

great photography my dear friend

Thank you my friend!

Amazing and beautiful how nature shapes life in many ways. It does kinda look like a pyramid so I feel like I should be looking at red sand and rock. Great capture & Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well said, I agree. The red sand and rock is under the frosting, LOL & steem on.

today's post new place and new style photography.

Well, it's Sedona covered with snow. Cold and white!

Beautiful photography
Thanks for sharing this post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62