Angel Wings Of Light

in #photofeed7 years ago

This partial halo may be considered to be a form of optical phenomenon opposite from the setting sun, caused by light refraction and reflection off of ice crystals formed by precipitation. If so it would be considered a rare occurrence. this image was captured during the winter months in Sedona Arizona and the special effect produced by nature looks to me like angel wings in the sky.

circle of light 2-6x10.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful your photography art really amazing ..I waiting your next post .

I am so glad you like it! Thanks for your reply.

Great view

Great comment thanks!

I thought it was rain. It is not?...

Thanks for looking and asking. No its not rain you can tell because its white.

This is one of my favorite shots of yours for sure.. Definitely very angelic.

Thank you for that Paul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38