Amazing Antelope Canyon

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is probably the most interesting sculpture in the lower Antelope Canyon and my favorite spot to photograph. Its a large hanging rock formation with a hole carved through the middle of it, Beautiful!

holy slot-a 7x8.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.. You showed me this one already, but looking at it on my bigger screen it looks epic! The colors and curves have a really almost unreal balance to them, I would definitely suggest trying to put this one on a 4x6 or a framed one or something. This one is amazing.

I have to go along with you on that. I really like this one as well and it would look awesome on aluminum. Thanks for the compliment!

Happy Beginning friend Irvine. Great capture!..

Thanks and happy days to you my friend.

amazing. so relaxing while looking at it.

Hi jim thanks, I agree its almost like therapy staring at it. We might have to put a big one on the wall.

Wowww just amazing @irvinesimages

Its quite an amazing place and the light is always changing.Thank you.

Hello @irvinesimages I really like the blue detellos in the cave.

Thank you, this image was shot on film and was a long exposure.

wow its Antelope Canyon,,, just awesome

Its an awesome place and can be tricky getting photos. Thanks!

you wc dear sir

wow gorgeous looking of Antelope Canyon,,, i like it ,,,thanks sir for sharing

Thank you I'm happy to share, please enjoy.

It's very pretty. I saw the photo suddenly and it looked like hair. What imagination I have! Hehehe. Happy day

I can see that, the image is abstract and the grain in the stone at times appears like hair. I have a special image from the other side of this formation imaginatively looks like a woman's head and hair. Have a great day!

That's fine, I hope you can publish it. Regards

I have actually been selling that image for about 15 years I named it after a woman friend of our family who is no longer with us. The name is Rowena which sounds native American, I will post that image at some point, just don't know when right now.

I get it. Greetings.

Wow, it looks so gorgeous.

It is very much so. Thanks for saying.

Beautiful, I loved it how you created that hole there. Looked Awesome!

All i did was take the picture. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82