A Nice Day

in #photofeed6 years ago

Late afternoon shadows are bringing us closer to the evening hours. As the light starts to soften the colors of the land come alive, making this a very nice day in Sedona Arizona USA.

IMG_0079 nice day 7x9.jpg

Get out and enjoy nature!

Sort:  

Certainly was a nice photo adventure for a lil while there! Hoping we get some more weather before too long. Nice shot by the way, sure is a beautiful place we live!

Its been an outrageous three weeks of shooting for me. Photography bliss! I think we may have a few more opportunities before the monsoon ends, Be ready. It doesn't get much better than this for a place to live!

Well said, I agree and I'm certain looking forward to some more opportunities if they present themselves!

A perfect natural scenery. You have captured it like a boss. Sedona is really an amazing place for every photographers and travellers.

It's great to hear that. Sedona attracts many photographers. Thank you.

I Hope Your A Nice Day.

Thanks you have a nice day too!

Fantastic photography, Very clear and natural Beautiful place...

It's nice of you to say so. Thanks a lot!

Amazing natural photography. I always enjoy your photographic world.

I appreciate hearing that. Thank you!

You never seem to amaze us !

Awesome shot as usual !

Thanks man. I have some awesome new images coming soon. I shot about 800 frames in the last three weeks.

What a beautiful nature photography, just awesome!

You sound like a nature lover. Thank you.

Really a nice day. I love your beautiful photography.

I hope your having a nice day. Thanks!

Your photography of all the posts is truly amazing. Keep up the good work! :)

Thanks for checking out my work. There's lots more on the way.

We have to take advantage of it!

Yes and it can be quite refreshing. It's an open door for enjoyment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75