Red Rock Rainbow

in #photofeed6 years ago

They sometimes appear and disappear quickly but can leave behind lasting memories. Whenever I see a rainbow I have to smile back and I feel as though some temporary balance has been reached.

IMG_0340 mermaid rainbow 7x9.jpg

The 2018 monsoon season in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

What a beautiful rainbow

That's so true, thanks!

Beautiful rainbow shot. The colors are so calm and peaceful. Very captivating how blue the sky is with those clouds and everything. Neat shot!

Thanks Paul, I see it the way you do, calm and peaceful, I like the blue sky.

Thank you I'm glad you like it my friend!

Hello, @irvinesimages, I like this part of your post (every time I see a rainbow I have to smile back) somehow , I see you looking at the sky and smiling, maybe, the sky and the rainbow also look at you .
Blessings:)

Hello Martha and greetings to you. I like to see it as being mutual like we have some sort of agreement to have respect and to care.

Incredibly beautiful photo. You have a professional camera and skills. Thanks for sharing

Nice compliment you know i'm happy to share, and thanks!

Yea. You are right. I still remember when i was a kid, i would rushed out so fast when i was told that rainbow is at the sky and i will continue looking at it for a very long time. It is always joy to always look at rainbow

I think it's having a love for nature, that many share, thanks!

like a piece of heaven

A piece of heaven and piece of mind go together, thanks to nature!

Marvelous rainbow shot. Really great adventure my friend, your wonderful photography always impressed me.

Thanks again my friend!

Because of this mountain we can stand in the ground and walk.

Yes and we have something nice to look up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44