You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #16

in #photofeed6 years ago

Now you got me thinking about how many bizarre photos I could have taken if only I had my camera ready all the time :) I like the clean lines, and the bird cruising alongside the train just makes the shot that more interesting :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! You know my dream is to have photographic eyes? Like if I even THINK 'take this picture' of 'fuck, that would make an awesome shot' it will just happen? :') I hope I'll be alive if we ever get super connected to computers and what not :')

Thanks for the comment @irreverent-dan!

You don't know how many times I have thought of that - if I could only blink with my eyes and freeze the moment 😁

I had the most fantastic sunrise this morning in a bus with dirty windows over the Nijmegen big bridge.

But I decided the window was too dirty for a decent shot

maybe I should have....ughhhh

Ah! If you learn ONE thing from my blogs it must be that you can take pictures from anywhere! Haha! You'll need some editing to make it more than 'just a dirty window shot' though, but other than that, if you're in doubt always DO take the picture! Better one too many than one missed :-)

What's up, Karin? You know, the dirty windows could have added mood and more beauty to the sunrise ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56