You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whip Coral Goby

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hey Cam, it took me a good couple of seconds to spot the goby; I guess, I haven't woken up yet :) Great capture!

I tried to zoom in to see the inside of it, but the res is too low. I believe this is part of Steemit's cost reduction strategy. You can reed more about the issue here: https://steempeak.com/steemit/@jpphotography/did-steemit-inc-just-destroy-all-our-images

You can still see images in full res if you access Steem through one of the alternative interfaces - Busy, Steempeak or eSteem surfer.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for that - it's really taken the fun out of Steem for it as I'm always trying to post the highest quality images. I'll look into it, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74