You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge. Sunday Purple. The Crimson Seed of Life #3. Ephemeral Art. Original Photography.

in #photofeed7 years ago

This one is so beautiful, Ally! If I cross my eyes to the point where it all gets a bit blurry, I'd say that this arrangement looks like a delicious cake! :P

Sort:  

Thanks so much Daniel.

Can see what you mean. Interesting. My paternal grandmother was a cook and cake decorator extraordinaire. Maybe I missed my true vocation that sometimes I feel, I'm still trying to find? 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS copy 8.png

Haha, that was funny, Ally :))

On my mother's side of the family are artists dating back to the 15th century. Never thought of it before, but maybe I've been given the 'gift of decoration' from my grandmother. 🙏

Wow, it's impressive that you can trace your family tree all the way back to the 15th century! Where does your family originate from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31