Sort:  

Yep, that's all there is I guess. I have insurance for my EU flights and still stand to lose. It sucks. Could be worse though I guess.

I have insurance lol but it does not cover anything now its Class 4 restriction except for lost flights home; which does not help me as I was sailing home over a few years and hard to put in a claim for that.

Yeah, it's not good...Still, on a sailing boat away from the shenanigans sounds like a good place to be...Don't come via China/Asia though, or Africa, or the USA, or South America, or the Pacific...Or...Hmm, I see a trend here...Lol.

Just stay circling around in the ocean ;-)

It'll be like that movie Waterworld with Kevin Costner. Lol.

lol; well we were stocking up on fuel in case the fuel docks closed in the lockdown.

Yeah, smart. It sails though right? Not just powered?

Yes its a sail boat; we don't use a lot of fuel. But we need dingie fuel and also fuel when we run our generator to make water if its not sunny or windy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55