Golden Gate and Creative Coin Launch

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

As the alt markets continue to get smashed; here is a tranquil shot I took of the golden gate bridge to calm everyone down a little ! I was actually traveling on other business and did not have a tripod that afternoon and so just took this shot sitting it on some rocks which you can see framed in the foreground. #creativecoin launched this week; exciting project and I am interested to get everyone's thoughts on it ! So much happening with the advent of tribes on steem. @derangedvisions did a post about the launch here https://steempeak.com/creativecoin/@derangedvisions/creative-coin-is-here ; lets hope this helps rally the creative community. I hope people are stocking up steem at these crazy low prices. All fortunes are made when there is blood on the streets.

GoldenGate.jpg

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

Sort:  

I like this Golden Gate photo@

looks very nice this shot :)

Love this picture great job! Yes, Creativecoin is def. an interesting project.

That was realy nice.

This bridge is freakin' breathtaking! I really wish to get to see it one day with my own eyes as well :)

It is an all time classic bridge.

Hi @intrepidphotos!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.313 which ranks you at #780 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 790).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice shot man looks dope on the wall like that, No place like home next time let me know when your out here!

Thanks mate. I took this shot some years ago! Back in Australia at the moment.

Beautiful picture!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really nice shot of one of my favorite bridges in the world. Thanks also for the link to @derangedvisions' post about creativecoin. I first noticed my brother-in-law, @preparedwombat, has been posting with the #creativecoin tag, but I hadn't seen information yet about the origin of the project.

I'm starting to feel really challenged by the 5 tag limit!

Cool. Will be interesting to see how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17