Tree Log Swirl - Making Of and more picture

in #photofeed4 years ago

Youtube-ThumbForest-LightPainting-2-1080.jpg

You saw my last post, here you see the Making of, of this adventure Light Painting near my home. Despite the Corona Virus situation we went to a near by bit of forest. The video shows you how most of the pictures were taken. So you can actually see how everything is done.

In those five minutes you see what i use and how i use it. For this trip i brought a Unleashed remote for my Canon 5D, my Laowa Zero D, the Ball of Light tool by Denis Smith, a Light Blade from Ivan = Light Painting Paradise and another one from my friend from Shanghai Jacky Zhou = Lighter Light Painting, as well as armada of flashlights from Sven Gerard as well as my LED Lenser selection.

Most parts of the footage was recorded by Natalia Cerqueira. Some of it was by me, as well as the edit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13