Ikea Closet Doors Light Painting

in #photofeed4 years ago

2020_03_08_KaleidosIkea_LP (11)-LR-2.jpg

So simple and so mesmerizing.

I could not stop taking more photos once I started. The shapes and the colors kept me going. This single exposure light painting had the following base settings.

Photoicon-Camera-47x36.pngCamera Settings:
Photoicon-Timer-47x36.png12 seconds
Photoicon-F-Stop-47x36.pngF11
Photoicon-ISO-47x36.png100

The camera was placed between two opened closet doors. The Light was applied just in the gap between the doors as well as the joints base of the doors. For the light effects, I used a white and an orange light blade as well as. Simply waving it around outside. Done!

I hope this post was inspirational. If you have more questions please do not hesitate. I am happy to share my knowledge.


Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

If you are interested in more of my art please also see:
Website YouTube Facebook Page Instagram Feed

Since I am one of the cofounders of the LightPainters project, I also help and support the Light Painting community as a curator - not only on the Hive.

We are Light Painters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73