Icy Pyramid Garzau - Light Painting Camera Rotation

in #photofeed4 years ago

Simple 180° Camera Rotation that was actually not so easy.

This Pyramid in Garzau is everything but symmetric. It has so many lines that just don't add up. I admit i don't care so much because it build originally in the 17 century and it just looks cool anyhow.

2020_04_12_Pyramid-Garzau-LP (40)-LR-2.jpg

What you see is a

189 seconds single exposure Camera Rotation Light Painting

with the camera set to ISO 100 and if I remember correctly it was F8 on my LAOWA zero D 12mm lens. It was a four-step x 2 process that started on the right then wall right and left and grass then rotate and repeat. That night I tested a hand full of filters that I got from Light Painters Paradise, but that color combination got me the "coolest" result. When I looked at this the first time I thought right away of an ice-berg.

Anyhow I really hope you like the outcome.

Sort:  

Nice Photo :)

thank you so much - glad you pass by here as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97