Walking Over Totally Frozen Lake

in #photofeed6 years ago

According to the calendar, spring started yesterday's evening. Everybody is waiting eagerly to see more signs of the new season. This time however I'm taking you back to the winter, I still have posts to share about winter, or do I? I actually don't remember whether I have any left.
Anyway, 27th January was an extraordinary day because there were perfect winter weather and legit sunshine over a very long period of time. Obviously, I didn't waste time sitting around at home and went outside. I had decided to go walk over the lake because this one was frozen, the weather was around -10 degrees Celsius.
Along the way, I took many photos of which some I post here. The sky was not fully clear and that was a good thing, gives my photos a little more taste.

DSC_0568.jpg


DSC_0573.jpg


DSC_0569.jpg


DSC_0571.jpg


DSC_0575.jpg

A day ago they had been some contest as I heard, a motocross one. The track was made on the ice.

DSC_0577.jpg


DSC_0578.jpg


DSC_0579.jpg


DSC_0582.jpg




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

I like your last photo best of all! And here the sea hasn't already frozen...

This was a long time ago. Now we have no snow nor ice left.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=greddyforce
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=walking-over-totally-frozen-lake


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81