Another Stunning Sunset Action

in #photofeed5 years ago

Several weeks ago when snow was almost all gone for the first time this year I walked a long distance over the fields, these photos are all already posted 2 weeks ago. This time I have a sunset from that evening. You may think that what the hell is wrong with this guy, always taking photos of the skies and posting these god damn sunsets. Well, this is me and I'm a little obsessed with taking shots of beautiful evening ( or morning ) skies.
This time there was mostly smooth orange clouds but on a lower altitude there was a piece of lost cloud. This immediately caught my eye and started to compose it in my photos.

DSC_0064.jpg


DSC_0060.jpg

Photo without the low altitude cloud.

DSC_0055.jpg


DSC_0057.jpg

That striped sky was absolutely beautiful to watch and joy to take photos of.

DSC_0065.jpg

Also low cloud photo without the tree in a way. Look at that shadow it casts on itself, amazing.

DSC_0067.jpg




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

Interesting effect in the evening sky!

Interesting! It looks like the trees are burning...or at least smoking ;) on the two first shots. Nice colours!

Heh, yeah it does actually, never looked at that this way :D The conditions were perfect in the clouds to get these nice colors.

I will honestly never get bored of your sky photos :) actually those are one of my favorite things to see on my feed!

Haha, that is great to hear! Thanx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87