Surreal Moscow Underground

in #photofeed7 years ago

Hi Steemians!
Yesterday I was lucky enough to go for a walk and I took the opportunity to take a few pictures.
I felt with my eyes only 2 stations, but very meticulously)))
I allowed myself a bit of surrealism, in general everything I love, let's play and enjoy!


71CDDBCF-BEFE-4C6D-BABE-27D74C87A393.jpeg


A51866A8-7BA9-4715-8D80-2A14EBC71CD6.jpeg


1B800E50-CA2D-4D47-85F5-C55EF45DEF77.jpeg


07FA8E29-628D-4698-BC15-225333A0E79D.jpeg


To make the #Game fun, we need freedom of thinking...


4733DCE2-0855-4A67-93DD-519E5828E213.gif


Photography is drawing with light)
Carefully!


E15E56F6-8BA7-4709-A7C8-65BDD6BE79FE.jpeg


Thanks for the attention, make upvote and repost if you liked it!
Yours @goroshkodo

Sort:  

Sweet lines! Love these shots.

You've been featured by @photofeed!

I like your taste, dear @photofeed
Thanks a lot for your attention🙏🏻

Were these subways, military installments, or what? Fascinated with the design - fantastic photos.

Ha ha ha))) no, just modern architecture and a little of my magic😜

Very cool surreal images @goroshkodo The first one is my favourite and looks great in black and white.

Thank you for stopping @trudeehunter
I like the last, on it like light portals✨

My pleasure @goroshkodo Yes, the last one does have some very interesting light features.

These pictures are insane man! You've earned yourself a follow, keep up the good work.

Thanks for your kind words🙏🏻
Congratulations on your first comment)) I hope you will bring to the Steemit community all the best, good luck!

These pictures are brilliant @goroshkodo. Resteemed my friend. Keep up the good work :)

Thank you bro, I like your vision, I'm glad that we are on the same wavelength!

Haha definitely! I can already tell 👍

These are like from a sci-fi movie, Митя :) I love the geometry and the light!

Wow, it's very nice when you call me by name, only a genius can so easily and elegantly cheer me up! Thank you!

You are very welcome, I like calling Steemians by their names :-) And since we are using the same alphabet, it's quite easy to write and pronounce yours ;)

Hmm, that's your name?)

Loving all those lines and patterns! :)

Yeah, I'm really in love with abstraction, I'm glad that you liked it!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

great photos.. makes me want to visit the underground of moscow. i just found out more about the moscow bunkers.

Ha ha ha, I don't know anything about bunkers))
I'm already so tired of Moscow, I wish I could find myself in Malaga :p
I see you are a musician, it's interesting, I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35