You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is peace even in the storm

in #photofeed6 years ago

Living in the USA, Canada never interested me much - too close to home - so I never paid much attention to its landscape. Now I see so many gorgeous pictures in my feed that this continent has become much more interesting.

Gorgeous picture. That mud sounds horrible in the moment, but must be interesting to look back at now that it is nestled down in the past.

Sort:  

Canada is such an amazing country. That said having come from Australia I would agree that you always want what you don't have. I really miss the incredible Australian coastline and beaches after two years here in Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44