You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stairs in the Woods

in #photofeed6 years ago

I'm glad I'm not the only one who can't remember exactly where they took their photos! 😊

I like how your top photo shows the feathery nature of the needles at the end of the branches on the pine trees. They make great silhouettes against the sky.

And the steps make me want to get a brush out and sweep them!

Sort:  

And the steps make me want to get a brush out and sweep them!

Hahah 😂 What a strange desire. That's someting my grandmother would have said, lol.

Hmm, maybe geotagging the photos would be useful, don't you think?

Thanks Gillian! :)

Bloody hell Dan now I feel ancient! And . . . it is a strange desire as I'm not big on cleaning. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29