The Fairy Meadows!! ❤❤❤❤❤

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Fairy Meadows Of Gilgilt Baltistan:

20180204_111917.png

Fairy Meadows, named by German climbers and locally known as Joot, is a grassland near one of the base camp sites of the Nanga Parbat, located in Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistan. Their are jungles surrounding it. Among mammals, a few brown bears are found in the region, with their numbers declining. Some musk deer, regarded as an endangered species, are also present.

My Visit:

I visited this place during my Pakistan tour at evening time 2 hours before sunset and it was the most beautiful thing I had scene in my whole life.
Pakistan is a true beauty I believe.
#mypakistan #steemitpakistan

My Thank You!

I really wanted to say thanks to @crypoctopus , @jrue , @aweber and @yumyumseth for providing me soo much support and appreaction in my previous post. I am now inspired to share more and more of my content with you guys.

Sort:  

amazing shot

Thank You!

so beautiful picture!!

Thank You soo much!!!

This is beautiful!

Thank You!

gorgeous shot!

Thank You soo much

Hy @ghazi4. Please help me to improve my steemit. Please vote my steemit only once. I hope you can help me. Please. Thanks
My steemit is @nauliquez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36