One of my best captures! - Kenjhar Lake

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I took this photograph when I visited the village side of my country. This is a huge lake named Kenjhar Lake. We shayed in the farm house near it and I got lucky enough to have this perfect shot. Please take a look:
20180203_095648.jpg
This photograph represents who I truly am! If you like my photography please check out my blog. I'd be really thankful.

Thank You!

Sort:  

great shot

Thank you!

Nice shoot ! watch the horizon the next time

Thank you! I hope you get it 😏

Awesome click nice shot weldone thanks for sharing

Thank you soo much for your support.

Very nice shot!

Thank You!

Sweet shot! You’re on @photofeed!

Wow! That is amazing!

Very juicy color, contrast and excellent composition is immersed in the photo with the head!
Congratulations!

Thank You! It is soo nice to have all this appreciation.

It's a magic shoot @ghazi4

Thank You!

Great shot! Congrats

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44