You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My best shots of DUBAI [EN/DE]

in #photofeed5 years ago

Really nice shots. I like the ones with the glass ball the best, but they are all good. I've never been to Dubai however have heard good things about it. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes, Dubai is awesome and really unique - you should definitely visit at least once 😊

We hope to someday. I guess we'll fly Emirates at some point and do a few days there, take a look around...Buy a Ferrari and a camel. (OK, I can't afford a Ferrari...Or a camel, so I'll settle for some nice food and a cool drink.)

Haha, same like me, but even nice food and cool drinks feel luxurious there! ;-) Today I read that the Dubai police ordered some Tesla Cybertrucks - just a perfect match for this futuristic city :-D

Oh, I didn't know that. I'm not a fan of the look of that truck...I love trucks and have owned many. I'm not sure I'd buy that one though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75