You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best camera is the one you have with you. // Not a Post Story

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

I'm a fan of Calatrava. He is also a civil engineer. He gets his inspiration on parts of the human body.

On the other hand. Totally agree. Best camera is the one you have with you. I've been carrying my camera even to the grocery cause you never know what you might find. Bad news, when I do find awesome things to shoot, I don't have it with me, because Venezuela is quite dangerous and you can't really take a camera with you everywhere, not even a cellphone. It's so frustrating. But I try to have it on me as much as I can.

Sort:  

I can imagine....but only imagine. Canada is sooo safe compared to most places in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41