Sort:  

Hi @gabyoraa, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @steampeek doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Incredible shot, loved it! <3 Would be interesting to know mor of his life story.

I would too. We spoke for hours and I wrote it all down, on my cellphone. Well, my phone died a few days later.... and my memory is as good as Dory's. I even forgot his name. I know!! I'm horrible.

I do remember he lived in Caracas and he said he hated the City. That nothing is as peaceful as the simple life of Chuao. He also said he regret voting for Chavez (that I didn't forget, lol)

Spectacular shot... great point of view

Wow Gaby, I am so glad that you are posting again. Really what a great picture and you are right, most people want their story told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57