Photofeed | Toy Photography #1

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3412.JPG


SettingsValue
Focal Pointf/5
Exposure time1/4s
ISO100
Focal length21 mm
White BalanceManual

Mr. Incredible


I have loved photography for a long time, just before I could not do it for different reasons, and from now on I will enjoy every detail of every image to the fullest. I feel that every time I take a picture, I learn something new and enjoy every minute.

So what I hope you enjoy while more more photos and other funny characters.


logo photography gabrielchm.png

Sort:  

Gracias por tu comentario y por tu voto amigo.

Ese logo esta bien de pinga mi loco!

Gracias loco, cuando quieras puedo hacerte uno.

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @gabrielchm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85