You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Photo Editing and VSCO X | A Photographer’s Guide

in #photofeed6 years ago

Truly insightful review. But wouldn't be like the pain in the ass that one has to keep importing and exporting photos around several apps just to tune it? I'm not a photographer but most of the time I use Google photo to touch up my photos.

Sort:  

It's pretty fast and similar to how you'd work with files on desktop. For example after I visited the Olympic Peninsula this spring I went on my phone and batch imported about 20 photos. Once they were imported I batch edited using the method described in my post above, and then made individual edits and exported ready to print or share online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76