The beauty of stability 6/7

in #photofeed4 years ago

Who hasn't heard the news?

Hive is alive and I have moved over there, along with the most active part of the former steem community, to participate in a trully decentralised Blockchain! Come and see for yourself! If you had a steem account on the 20th of March 2020 then you also have a hive account with the same amound of coins airdroped!

I'll be cross posting here for a couple more days but if you want to follow me after that you'll have to visit me in my new home:
https://peakd.com/@fotostef/posts

IMG_5588.jpg

Today is the 6th day of my little personal challenge. Each day one new shooting and at least one new picture shared here for you. Brand new original content no matter what.

During those days a hard fork has occur, a new blockchain has been created and tomorrow my country goes to a complete lock down as a precaution measure against the treat of covid 19, also known as coronavirus!

You can read the whole post here

Thank you!

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94