You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View of Melbourne from the Lui Bar

in #photofeed7 years ago

Nice vantage point, and it looks like you had some interesting clouds on the horizon, too. I don't think I've ever seen Melbourne before. It looks like an interesting place to do some exploring.

It would be interesting to see that shot with a really long exposure time, so the car lights would become streaks. If there's a table near the window, you could even use one of those cheap tabletop tripod things :-)

Nice shot and good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

Yes we got there around sunset so the changes to the colours of the clouds were really great. Melbourne is an interesting city to live in and explore!
Long exposure would have been good but I was mostly there to entertain my friends so I didn't bring a tripod.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70