You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another pic

in #photofeed6 years ago

@emwalker , same here! As the list of people I'm following grows, I seem to miss out on a lot of posts of those blogs as my feed grows. I'm not the frenetic blogger either, posting every so many hours or even each day, so I guess my posts my disappear relatively fast under newer ones. But I adopted a similar approach to yours. I hop over to the blogs I'm following every other day or so to read up on new content there. The fact that Steemit does, to my knowledge, still doesn't have any kind of notification system also makes that following up on new posts or replies isn't as straightforward as it could be of course. Anyway, many thanks for your kind words once more! Always encouraging to see people return and leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46