Sort:  

Can you verify that you took this picture? We'd love to feature you, but need to make sure you're the original photographer.

it is photo manipulation, original photo that I have edited and re-design ,,, you can check on my instagram kowelanaku.

when will i write about tutorial how to make it ... thanks

Can you prove that it's your instagram? Link to your steemit profile in your instagram profile or something like that? I'm not trying to be difficult, I just want to make sure we're only rewarding original work! Thanks.

oke... no problem... pleace you open my instagram.
thats my instagram https://www.instagram.com/kowelanaku.photography
pleace chek it

Where would we find that? I don't see either linked here. Basically, we need something proving that you own the Instagram and this account, if you can put something in your Instagram bio about Steemit that would work!

thats my instagram https://www.instagram.com/kowelanaku.photography
pleace chek it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05