You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entertaining the Streets in Tokyo

in #photofeed6 years ago

absolutely outstanding! thanks for sharing! I ve had the opportunity to travel to many places around the world and while I would never risk to say which place is the best, cause they are all the best in their own way,...I would risk to say Japan is the most intriguing and somehow special! Hope to see more photos from you, cheers form hong Kong!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! for me, Japan has to be one of the mot interesting places. Not in any exotic way, i love how they have managed to bring their country into the 21st century while still being such traditionally rich place. my favourite place to take street photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65