Horizon(s) - Mystère

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

polaroid278.jpg

En Français

Cette image fait partie de ma série Horizon(s). Toutes les images ont été prises avec le film 669 et mon polaroid 600 SE. Pendant plusieurs mois lorsque la météo le permettait je suis parti tôt le matin avant que l'aube ne soit levée. Vous avez déjà vu une image de cette structure mais sous un angle complètement différent. Un beau mystère au milieu de l'eau...

N'hésitez pas à me dire ce que vous en pensez dans vos commentaires. Et si vous aimez mes travaux au Polaroid, n'hésitez pas à upvoter et à partager.

English

This image is part of my Horizon (s) series. All the pictures were taken with the film 669 and my polaroid 600 SE. For several months when the weather permitted I left early in the morning before dawn was over. You have already seen an image of this structure but from a completely different angle. A beautiful mystery in the middle of the water ...

Feel free to tell me what you think in your comments. And if you like my work at Polaroid, do not hesitate to upvote and share.

Sort:  

I love this, I really love film photography it has a quality digital doesn't, the tones in this polaroid are so nice!

Thanks vtravels :) it's the power of expired film :)

Yes! Love it too!

Great work as always! Love this one!

Many thanks skiesandsports :)

Nice information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94