Closeup!

in #photofeed6 years ago

b17109b0-a5c1-4679-b017-3a1253b42153.jpeg


Closeup of one of the flowers in my window using an old converted x-ray machine lens. (De Oude Delft Rayxar 50mm f0.75) The shallow depth of field creates a dreamy effect.
Cheers, Erlend


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow look like the photo captured the soul of the flower

You are crazy talented. I am so glad I found your gorgeous gallery.

Hi @onethousandpics
Thanks a lot! :)
Cool online-name you got. Onethousandpics, that should be (more than a) million word's then. ;)
Cheers, Erlend

Ha ha this is true. I put the words @onethousandword - I didn't want to clog that one up with the pics

Nice... Good effect

I’ve included this in my Steeply digest for Steepshot related posts here: https://steemit.com/steepshot/@scottcbusiness/steeply-the-steepshot-digest-4
Also you can share Steepshot related content on Twitter and Facebook using #Steepshot and they’ll repost/like it :)

Thanks @scottcbusiness
I appreciate it :)
Cheers, Erlend

photos like this proves.. photography is such a wonderful art...😍

This is a very nice close-up .. the pastel shades soften the picture and really give a dreamy effect.

Such a soft feeling you've captured here. Elegant and calming. 👌👌🔥👍

Very creative bro!! I'd never seen this effect before. Totally different from the artist.

nice

Nice closeup!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53