You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Camera Should I Buy?

in #photofeed5 years ago

Congratulations for the article and not because of the curie vote, that as well but most important is your message. Someone needed to write this and I'm glad you did.
Let me tell you from the beginning that I'm not a professional photographer and my camera is far from being the best. I see a lot of hype around new cameras, just as you said. People (amateur photographers) are buying expensive cameras just to show off and half of them don't even know how to use it. What's the point? Just to show off, to have a better one than your friends or neighbors. I don't approve that behavior, never will.
I'd say it's not the camera that is important but what you can do with it. Of course it's easier if you have a good one but I don't see why spending a lot if you're not a professional photographer who's income depends on it.
Excellent point, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89