You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Open Road

in #photofeed6 years ago

Great shot! Point Reyes is an amazing place. I'm amazed at the quality of the image the DJI Mavic produces. Is it a noticeable difference from a standard DSLR camera for you as a photographer?

Sort:  

I agree Point Reyes is amazing! I had not even heard of it until my recent trip and even then only because it was along my cycle route. Had a nice wilderness feel to it.

I'd say the Mavic camera is pretty equal to my iPhone 6 camera but it still impresses me all the time. I;d say there's a substantial difference between the Mavic and my sony mirrorless camera, it depends on the delivery platform though, Instagram, for example, has a hefty amount of compression that means a lot of people won't be able to tell the difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74