Carlsbad, Ca.

in #photofeed6 years ago

It was just over a year ago that I began to really enjoy experimenting with 16x9 on my work. It used to out me off quite a bit, but it's now something I keep in the back of my head while shooting. Shot with Nikon D600 with 25-50mm f4 Nikkor.

40354124994_af615d916a_k.jpg

Sort:  

Love the soft light.

Thank you! I enjoy your work too. Good to know there’s great work here now that the community keeps growing

great!

so calm:) thank you!

No, thank you!

Beautiful colors and feel! Resteemed.

Thanks! Your page is doing a lot good here on Steemit. It’s driving more good work to pop up

This is lovely. :)

Thank you for your continued engagement. I appreciate your words

Love, love, love all of the texture oozing out of this image! Congrats on the Photofeed nomination.

Thanks! Great job on your photo, too. I love dogs haha

Thanks! Great job on your photo, too. I love dogs haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64