Some shots from a day out with my brother and friends.

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Enjoying a day out with your crew is always a good thing to do, specially when weather is almost perfect. On this occasion we went to a wee hill nearby, we walked the 30 minutes hike up the hill and we got there. The view is pretty cool, we could spot a big lagoon from up there (Laguna del Sauce) as well as the ocean at the far end.

My brother went there to do paragliding with one of his mates, and me and other friends went there just for the view and for the hike. Getting out of the house is always good.

DSC01195.JPG

DSC01208.JPG

DSC01216.JPG

DSC01226.JPG

DSC01232.JPG

Camera Body: Sony Alpha a6000
Lens: 16-50

Sort:  

This is really amazing photography and also natural place ,,I really like your post....I appriciate you post,,,Thanks for share with us

Looks like it is a clam and beautiful place to camp...Have a nice day my friend...Meanwhile is it an eagle in the second place?

thank you for sharing...

WOW BRO THE VIEW IS AMAZING
AND YOUR PHOTO SHOOT EXPERIENCE IS MIND BLOWING

Enjoying the moments with friends and family is always precious .Travelling the road will tell you more about the road than the google will tell you about the road. Beautiful pictures too. Enjoy more and more

Yes its natural photography

I wish I could be there, amazing view!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76