Model Test #10 - Isabella

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2018-02-19 22.33.08.png

click to view full size


NEXT_ISABELLA 4.jpg

click to view full size


NEXT_ISABELLA 1.jpg

Test Series - Isabella

The next instalment in my model test series, the wonderful Isabella.

Shot with no hair and no make up, outdoors in my garden with a colorama backdrop.

SettingsValues
CameraNikon D810
Lens24-70mm f2.8
Focal Length60mm
Aperturef2.8
Exposure1/320
ISO100

Like & follow @dks100 for more photography like this every day from myself and other great content creators!

Sort:  

Stunning! Resteemed!

Really high quality portraits!

Thanks @randallstephens ! I appreciate that :D

I like it
Its look nature
No makeup

The backdrop you chose was a perfect match!

Very good portraits! I love freckles!

I think, I will post a freckles-photo too, right now :-).

j'adore! A perfect model test!! She has a very striking look! Is she traveling yet?

@caitycat Yes she has a great career ahead of her. Shes now signed to NEXT models in London so im sure they will be shipping her off around the world in no time.

Beautiful model, and love the backdrop color choice

OMG !
its really amazing ♥

this are some really great shots :)

Thanks man ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48